Evanston Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Attention Parents!!! Parent teacher conferences are being held on December 19th! Check out the Main Page Picture Shuffle for more information.
Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Welcome to the Coaching Staff page!
 
Fall Sports begin August 20th!
 
Volleyball Coaches: Melissa Chandler mchandler@uinta1.com
                                Crystal Peterson cpeterson@uinta1.com
 
Girls Cross Country: Brad Francis bfrancis@uinta1.com
 
Football: Rick O'Driscoll        rodriscoll@uinta1.com
               Lex Cornia               lcornia@uinta1.com
               Devon Parks            dparks@uinta1.com
               Clint Chandler         cchandler@uinta1.com
               Trevor Guild            tguild@uinta1.com