Evanston Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
New 2019 supply lists under the Parents tab. Have a great Summer!
Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Welcome to the Coaching Staff page!
 
Fall Sports begin August 20th!
 
Volleyball Coaches: Melissa Chandler mchandler@uinta1.com
                                Crystal Peterson cpeterson@uinta1.com
 
Girls Cross Country: Brad Francis bfrancis@uinta1.com
 
Football: Rick O'Driscoll        rodriscoll@uinta1.com
               Lex Cornia               lcornia@uinta1.com
               Devon Parks            dparks@uinta1.com
               Clint Chandler         cchandler@uinta1.com
               Trevor Guild            tguild@uinta1.com