Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Welcome to the Coaching Staff page!
 
Fall Sports begin August 24th!
 
Volleyball Coaches: Paul Rickbiel         rickbiel@uinta1.com
                                Crystal Peterson   cpeterson@uinta1.com
 
Girls Cross Country: Mandy Lonsway    alonsway@uinta1.com
 
Football: Rick O'Driscoll        rodriscoll@uinta1.com
              Jeremy Fessler        jfessler@uinta1.com
               Brad Francis           bfrancis@uinta1.com
               Devon Parks           dparks@uinta1.com
               Derek Query           dquery@uinta1.com 
               Trevor Guild            tguild@uinta1.com